Going out…

Ready to go!
Ready to go!
What dress should I wear?!?
What dress should I wear?!?
The fastest one!
The fastest one!
Very pretty but it doesn't go with my cool boots...
Very pretty but it doesn’t go with my cool boots…
Hmmm... I'll get some Lego out...
Hmmm… I’ll get some Lego out…
I think I'll build the United Nations...
The United Nations looks good…
Look Honey! I built the United Nations!
Look Honey! I built the United Nations!
Now for the jewellery...
This looks much better. Now for the jewellery…
Might as well build the Brandenburg Gate too...
Might as well build the Brandenburg Gate too…
Perfect choice...
Perfect!
Finished the Brandenburg Gate...
Finished the Brandenburg Gate…
Ready to go!
Ready to go!
Let's stay in and play with Lego!
Let’s stay in and play with Lego!
Hmmmm....
Hmmmm….

Much, MUCH later…

What a fun night!
What a fun night!

One thought on “Going out…”

Leave a Reply

