Aarrgh….

Anna Sui glam cherry earrings
Anna Sui glam cherry earrings

It turns out I was in Hong Kong in 2013 at the same time with these whimsical cherry earrings. And I didn’t know it 😦 So I didn’t buy them and they are nowhere to be found now. It won’t be the first time I get one designer to plagiarise the work of another for my benefit… Of course, the dozens of cherry earrings I already have provide no consolation right now…

Meanwhile, Cherry is not fussed about the absent earrings. He draws the line at wearing earrings just for my amusement. He is happy to wear the towering Easter hat from Tokyo Disneyland 🙂 And enjoy the new season cherries. It’s cherry time again!

Aarrgh

Leave a Reply

