A Mufnut Kind of Day

Isabelle, you look very busy!

A Mufnut Kind of Day

I am, I am! I am looking for a mufnut movie!

A Mufnut Kind of Day

What’s a mufnut movie?

A Mufnut Kind of Day

It’s a movie that goes with the mufnuts I made…

A Mufnut Kind of Day

See, mufnuts! I took muffins and doughnuts, and I squished them together, and I made mufnuts!

A Mufnut Kind of Day

Do you want to try them?

A Mufnut Kind of Day

Maybe…

A Mufnut Kind of Day

I know, we’ll watch all the movies!

A Mufnut Kind of Day

Now everybody is busy!

A Mufnut Kind of Day

A Mufnut Kind of Day

Leave a Reply

